Kick- Starting PhotoShop

This is for Digital India. Ok just fooling around but seriously. I am exploring the art world and my next stop happens to be Adobe Photoshop.After all, everything is going digital and so is art.

So I started out by cutting out and changing background. For some reason this simple thing made me really happy.Afterall I am new to it and I still did it!

I made a Pulp Fiction Cover For Meri Pyaari Bindu Movie at the end of the day.

Like The Post and show some love on Instagram!

-Simran

3 thoughts on “Kick- Starting PhotoShop

Leave a Reply

